International Metal Rage Online Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tutorial finished, what now..?

3 posters

Go down

Tutorial finished, what now..? Empty Tutorial finished, what now..?

Post by Alde Sat Feb 25, 2012 1:52 pm

Hello to everyone!

So.. im still a newb to everything here in this game, and im wondering what should i do after the Tutorial?

I tried some random maps (dunno about the game mode) and i got way to much killed for my taste..any tips how to prevent it?
Or atleast getting less killed...

Also some questions:

Cards: How can i use cards?...? What purpose do they serve..?

Tutorial: Are more tutorials for other mechs unlocked, after i got the new mechs?

License to new mechs: Do i get the *stock/standart* equip with the license? Or do i need to extra buy it..?

The rooms: Are there some newb/low-rank rooms aswell..? If yes, how can i see it is one...?

Players: Are those rather newb/foreigner friendly, or do i fear getting IP-banned, once they found out i type english..?

Thats all..

And before i forgot, my ingamenick is Aldebaran, it will be very helpfull if there are some english-speaking-players out there too..

Thanks in advance

Alde
Visiter
Visiter

Back to top Go down

Tutorial finished, what now..? Empty Re: Tutorial finished, what now..?

Post by Mugen Sat Feb 25, 2012 2:41 pm

For the cards, did you take a look at
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
?

Cards are costing much ingamegold but can give you some new subtypes of mechs and some other stuff I have no Idea due to low currency ;D

first four mechs (first row) come in the early ranks, so you get tutorial and mech for it - second row are coming much later

Dunno 'bout license what they are good for, too expensive for me, and as far as I know they don't give new weaps or so.

lowrank-room, hell now, I'm happy if in this game is even anything going on, after 9pm game is almost dead